Gamescom 2014: how to watch Xbox briefing live stream – #XboxGamescom

Today starts Gamescom, the biggest game even in Germany, and Microsoft will be present to give another keynote on Xbox. You can tune and watch the conference live streaming here. The event starts at 2:00 p.m. CEST – that’s 8:00 a.m. ET and 5:00 a.m. PT.

The Xbox team is expected to show new trailers, gameplay, and talk about more details on upcoming games, including Halo Master Chief Collection and Halo 5: Guardians, and Sunset Overdrive, game that will come bundled with the new white version of Xbox One later this year.

The company could also sharing a few details on what feature updates will be coming to Xbox One, but don’t get your hopes up.

SEE ALSO: Sneak peek to Xbox One upcoming games lineup (video)

Source Microsoft