Surface Pro 3 expands to 25 more countries starting August 28th

Surface Pro 3 demo at New York City

The thinner and lighter Microsoft’s tablet that does it all, Surface Pro 3, is soon launching in 25 new market. The following countries will have available Surface Pro 3 starting August 28th: Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Korea, Luxembourg, Malaysia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand and the UK on August 28th. This is in addition to U.S., Canada, and Japan countries where customers can already buy the tablet.

SEE ALSO: Surface Pro 3 review

For the majority of the new markets the pre-order of Surface Pro 3 starts today and shipping start later this month. Also customers will be able to order three models featuring Intel’s Core i3, Core i5, and Core i7. The tablet is available through, Surface retail partners, and Authorized Device Resellers.

SEE ALSO: How to decide which Surface Pro 3 to buy

Source Microsoft