Apple September 2018 event live stream info
Live stream

How to watch Apple’s iPhone 2018 event on September 12

Apple is ready to reveal the next iPhone (XS, XS Max, and XR) during its September 12, 2018, press event — Here's how to watch the stream and what to expect.

On Wednesday, September 12, Apple is holding its annual event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California, to reveal all the hardware coming this fall.

During the event, the company is expected to unveil new iPhones, Apple Watches, accessories, as well as a number of updates for its macOS, iOS, and the long list of other products.

Although the media event will be packed with announcements, perhaps the most exciting news will be the rumored iPhone XS and XS Max, which are a refresh of the iPhone X that Apple launched last year. In addition, there’s also a rumor of a new iPhone XR that could feature a 6.1-inch display and lower price point.

Also, Apple is expected to reveal its Series 4 for its watch as well with larger display and slimmer form factor, among other things.

Apple event time and live stream info

If you want to watch the event, you can tune-in Wednesday, September 12, 2018, at 1PM ET / 10AM PST / 6PM BST on this Apple page.

Windows 10 users can watch the live stream using Microsoft Edge (only), and on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 10 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.12 or later.