Apple iPhone 8 event watch live

How to watch Apple’s iPhone 8 event on September 12 on Windows 10, macOS, iOS

Apple finally ready to unveil its iPhone 8 at the new Steve Jobs Theater — Here's how to watch the stream live.

On Tuesday, September 12, Apple once again is holding its annual event at the new Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California, to reveal the long-awaited iPhone.

During the press conference, the company is expected to unveil three new iPhone devices, including the iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, and iPhone X featuring an OLED screen and design changes that will remove the home button entirely.

Alongside the iPhone 8 unveiling, Apple is expected to introduce a new Apple Watch with LTE support, Apple TV with 4K support, and iOS 11.

Apple event time and live stream info

If you want to watch the event, you can tune-in Tuesday, September 12, 2017, at 1PM ET / 10AM PST / 6PM BST on this Apple page.

Windows 10 users can watch the live stream using Microsoft Edge (only), and on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch with Safari on iOS 9.0 or later, a Mac with Safari on macOS v10.11 or later.

About the author

Mauro Huculak is a Windows expert and the Editor-in-Chief who started Pureinfotech in 2010 as an independent online publication. He is also been a Windows Central contributor for nearly a decade. Mauro has over 12 years of experience writing comprehensive guides and creating professional videos about Windows, software, and related technologies, including Android and Linux. Before becoming a technology writer, he was an IT administrator for seven years. In total, Mauro has over 20 years of combined experience in technology. Throughout his career, he achieved different professional certifications from Microsoft (MSCA), Cisco (CCNP), VMware (VCP), and CompTIA (A+ and Network+), and he has been recognized as a Microsoft MVP for many years. You can follow him on X (Twitter), YouTube, LinkedIn and About.me.