How to watch Microsoft’s Mobile World Congress event live stream

On Monday, March 2, Microsoft will be present at the Mobile World Congress (MWC) in Barcelona, Spain, to lay out the roadmap for its mobile future. During the press event, we will finally know what is next for the Lumia flagship of phones and how the software giant plans tackle the mobile platform with Windows 10.

For those who can’t attend the press event, Microsoft will be live streaming the event. However, because of the time difference, you’ll have to wake up early (here in United States) to watch the event.

The Microsoft presentation will begin at 2:30 am Eastern time, 11:30 pm Pacific time (previous day),  or 7:30 am GMT.

Although, the rumor has it, Microsoft won’t unveil new flagship of devices, we’re expecting new information about Windows 10 for phones.

Source Lumia Conversations

About the author

Mauro Huculak is a Windows expert and the Editor-in-Chief who started Pureinfotech in 2010 as an independent online publication. He is also been a Windows Central contributor for nearly a decade. Mauro has over 12 years of experience writing comprehensive guides and creating professional videos about Windows, software, and related technologies, including Android and Linux. Before becoming a technology writer, he was an IT administrator for seven years. In total, Mauro has over 20 years of combined experience in technology. Throughout his career, he achieved different professional certifications from Microsoft (MSCA), Cisco (CCNP), VMware (VCP), and CompTIA (A+ and Network+), and he has been recognized as a Microsoft MVP for many years. You can follow him on X (Twitter), YouTube, LinkedIn and About.me.